Latest Products http://www.roopsa.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:17:42 +0530 en-us http://www.roopsa.in Religious Statue http://www.roopsa.in/religious-statue.htm http://www.roopsa.in/religious-statue.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Religious Statue in India. We provide statues of different God and Goddess from moderate height of 3 ft to even height of 30ft or above as per requirements. Our range of Religious Statues encompasses Ganesha Statue, Sai Baba Statue as well as Shiva Parvati Statue. These Religious Statues are manufactured using stone and fiber as raw materials. National Heroes Statue http://www.roopsa.in/national-heroes-statue.htm http://www.roopsa.in/national-heroes-statue.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of National Heroes Statue in India. We are specialized in portrait imaging while manufacturing Statues and Bust of National and International leading figures. Architectural Elements http://www.roopsa.in/architectural-elements.htm http://www.roopsa.in/architectural-elements.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Architectural Elements are prominently used while building a Bungalow or mansion. Roman Gothic structure pillars, designed Toran or symbolic spikes are some of common Architectural Elements offered by us, to our clients wide spread. The comprehensive list of our Architectural Elements is inclusive of Capital, Toran, Pillar, Spikes, etc. Corporate Sculpture http://www.roopsa.in/corporate-sculpture.htm http://www.roopsa.in/corporate-sculpture.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roopsa's has emerged as a genuine name for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Corporate Sculptures in India and worldwide. We offer both types of Corporate Indoor and Outdoor Sculptures as per the requirement. These Corporate Sculptures can be easily availed in customized designs as well as Modern Arts at very nominal charges. Decorative Fountains http://www.roopsa.in/decorative-fountains.htm http://www.roopsa.in/decorative-fountains.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated as the best Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Decorative Fountains, based in Maharashtra, India. All different kinds of Interior and Exterior Fountains are covered under this section. Some of which are namely Outdoor Big Scale Fountain, Traffic Circle Fountain, Small Indoor Fountain, Wall Fountain, Customized Fountain as well as Roman Designed Fountains. For fabricating these attractive Fountains, raw materials like fiber and stone are picked only.  All different kind of Interior and Exterior Fountains are covered under this section. Few types are mentioned for better understanding. Wall Murals http://www.roopsa.in/wall-murals.htm http://www.roopsa.in/wall-murals.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roopsa's has given an ideal way in the form of Wall Murals to restore the golden imprints of our history. These Wall Murals are panels or murals used to decorate the walls. Sometimes, these are developed on some stories from history or epic. We offer these Wall Murals in a multitude of designs, sizes, colors and patterns. Garden Gazebo http://www.roopsa.in/garden-gazebo.htm http://www.roopsa.in/garden-gazebo.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Gazebo are beautiful designed Artistic shades that can be placed in lawn, swimming pool area or even in corner of a big verandah. Here, we are into manufacturing, exporting and supplying Garden Gazebo at market leading prices. Clients can avail these Gazebos from us in a plethora of designs, colors, sizes and patterns, as per their requirements.   False Fibre Wall http://www.roopsa.in/false-fibre-wall.htm http://www.roopsa.in/false-fibre-wall.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of False Fibre Wall in India. This False Fibre Wall is a modern way to beautify your wall. Using this False Fibre Wall, you can change the pattern of wall without changing the original brick structure. We offer a wide range of False Fibre Wall, which includes Brick Wall Finished Wall as well as Stone Wall Finished Wall. Garden Utility Products http://www.roopsa.in/garden-utility-products.htm http://www.roopsa.in/garden-utility-products.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Garden Utility Products in India. All Garden Utility Products are mainly used for decorating a theme Garden. We manufacture all Garden Utility Products in bulk as well as per requirement. Garden Lamp Post, Garbage Bin, Pots and Planters are some of our popular Garden Utility Products. Traffic Circle Sculpture http://www.roopsa.in/traffic-circle-sculpture.htm http://www.roopsa.in/traffic-circle-sculpture.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide design and provide theme Traffic Circle with sculptures and Garden / Landscaping. Manufactured using raw materials like Fiber, Stone, etc., these Traffic Circle Sculptures are a certain hit for garnering huge attention. These Traffic Circle Sculptures are quite easy to install and clean as per requirement. For any query in this regard, contract us now. Garden Sculpture http://www.roopsa.in/garden-sculpture.htm http://www.roopsa.in/garden-sculpture.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sculpture for Theme Based Decoration http://www.roopsa.in/sculpture-for-theme-based-decoration.htm http://www.roopsa.in/sculpture-for-theme-based-decoration.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer three different types of Sculpture for Theme Based Decoration. Firstly, Sand Art – A special type of art by using sand of beach, only few prominent artist in India are expertise in this kind of Art. We are proud to demonstrate this art. This can be a good Art form for Mall Decorations, Gallery decorations or developing some Art Training Camps for Kids. The secod one is Theme Garden or Park – Our Artist and Commercial team work together to bring the dream into reality. Various types of theme and construction materials are used to develop this type of landscaping. And the third one is, Tableau Decoration – Moving Tableau decoration is one of our core expertise. Our artists are well renowned for this type of Artwork.